

St. MARTIN'S ENGINEERING COLLEGE **An Autonomous Institute** Dhulapally, Secunderabad-500 100 NBA & NAAC A+ Accredited



COMMITTEES-2020-21

E-GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

E-governance committee is completely responsible for ensuring e-governance in the all activities of the institution. E-governance in the academics is of higher priority in the Technical institutions.

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Dept.
1	Dr. R. Nagaraju	Convener	CSE
2	V.L.Kartheek	Member	CSE
3	Mr. P. Chandra Sekhar Reddy	Member	CSE
4	Mr. Ashok	Member	IT
5	Mr. R.V.SUDHAKAR	Member	CSE
7	Ms. PRATHIMA	Member	IT
8	Mr. LAXMI NARAYAN	Member	IT
9	Mr. PRAMOD KUMAR GOUDA	Member	IT

Frequency of Meeting: Once in a year

FUNCTIONS AND RESPONSIBILITIES:

Committee members should ensure that e-governance should operate in the following areas.

- Planning and development •
- Administration
- Finance & accounts .
- Student Admission and support .
- Examination .

Cc to:

- 1. The Chairman- For kind information
- 2. The Executive Director- For kind information
- 3. All HODs
- 4. IQAC for approval

and

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL St. MARTIN'S ENGINEERING COLLEGE UGC - AUTONOMOUS Survey No. 98 & 100, Dhulapally (V) Dundigal-Gandimaisamma (M), Medchal-Malkajgiri (D) Secunderabad-500 100, Telangana.